I may talk a bit now but not for long

I don’t care what you know. I don’t care what it is that I tell to you. I only hope that what it is you are told is not entered into some file somewhere. I go through periods where its not very difficult for me to go through and talk about this stuff trying to get it out my mind and at least be heard. I am being heard will be a time that will come soon enough when I won’t want to say anything about anything and will just be like none of it ever happened in my life. I won’t talk a bit about any of it. My life may be full of confliction for me but its only because I have not dealt with any of it and don’t talk about it or work through it that I am not really able to get through the conflicted feelings within.

Leave a Reply

