Emotional Pain

A poem I just wrote

I’m tired from all the tears
From the anexiety and the fear
Of the unknown and what is not real
From the short laughter followed by sorrow
From the lonely road I chose to follow
From the heartaches and the strains
From being a waiting station for every passenger
And I dont seem to ride the train
I have come so far but returned with nothing
But this pain is so real that I cant sustain
I never knew how it felt to have a tumor
But the emotional rollercoaster is driving me insane
I need to move past this ugly circle
And if i have to I will try again
I dont have a choice now but strength and courage
So what if I have failed in my previous marriage
There will be a chance for me to glow
Among the ashes of the…

View original post 77 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

