Emotional Pain

This post is supposed to be kind of silly but I have been trying really really hard to get myself out of this strange continous recurrent pain and extreme sadness for the past two months and I have created some crazy ideas to beat the unbearable emotional pain, maybe someone else did before me but those ideas came when I was in the middle of my worst grieving episodes.

The point is to act like a child, here are some:-

1) if you encounter one of those episodes go to shower and make sure the water is very cold and enjoy the unwanted feeling from the cold water , it will automatically distract you! Swimming pool can do too, but I cant go , so shower is more than fine with me.

2) if you are on the edge of losing your mind, your head is spinning and stuck in…

View original post 375 more words

Leave a Reply

