Does anyone even care

So today is my Birthday and talked to my worker this morning as she texted me. Wondering how long it will take her to realize she never said Happy Birthday? Will she even say it? Do I really matter to her her as she did I? I made sure to wish her Birthday wishes but almosts feels as if she forgot.

One thought on “Does anyone even care

  1. She did call me later that day and she had not forgotten but wanted to call me and talk to me and be able to wish me a happy birthday when she had time to talk to me. She did not forget me or that it was my birthday.

    Like

Leave a Reply

