“So Called Mother/Grandmother”

Why cant I be loved like the rest of them. Why couldnt my kids be loved like the rest of their kids. Why is it you let my kids be thrown to the wolves but yet savior the others. What is wrong with me. what was wrong with my kids. I know what you used to claim “I am not watching them they scream from the time you leave to the time you come back” but that was a reason for you not to love them as much as you the rest in your life now. But yet the ones now scream and you deal with it but could not deal with mine. Guess cause they were mine they got treated with the hate you had for me my whole life and so the cycle continued on…

Leave a Reply

