Fuck everyone in this fucking World

>
I am so sick of motherfuckers in my life. They all are backstabbers. Theyu seem to be able to tell everyone about what I am doing but yet can not look in their own backyards and see what they are doing in their own lives. They act like they have no issues and have never done anything wrong. All people in this world are 2 faced bitches. I can not stand life or anyone they all can fuck off and when I do go on my killing spree I will make sure I keep them in mind before I slice my own throat and end my life. I hate people this world and life. I can not wait till my day comes and it is approaching fast.

Leave a Reply

