concern about my thoughts past few days

>been wanting to go on a killing spree lately…seriously I have been obsessing over slicing peoples throats and wanting to slice my own throat…want to feel what it feels like to kill in cold blood and to be killed in cold blood…I think my mind is really fucked up right now and beginning to concern me…Not sure whats up and whats going on with my mind these past few days…Think I am going insane or have hit insanity…absessing for me is not good it usually leads to action on the obsession…but i usually do not think about hurting others or anything of that nature usually it is about hurting myself or ending my life and so on and so forth so this is concerning and scary to me…i may be becoming out of control…IDK

Leave a Reply

